top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiana Simon

Smell Log

- moisturizer in my room it made me feel calm because i like the feeling of smoothness on my skin

- coconut shampoo in the shower made me feel happy because it reminded me of my childhood

- hairspray in the salon made me happy because it reminders me that I am getting all dolled up and it is a treat

- chili in zippys makes me sad because i would always get chili when I lost a game when I was younger

- salt by the ocean made me happy because I spent everyday in the ocean

- fruity perfume at prom made me feel excited because it was prom night

- sweat at hula rehearsals made me sad because it reminds me that the seniors are leaving

- spam on sunday morning reminds me of happiness because I love food

- old spice from my deodorant makes me happy because it reminds me of my brothers and I don’t see them anymore

- picking pua’ kini kini from halau makes me happy because it reminds me of my hula brothers and sisters

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by The Beauty Room. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page