top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiana Simon

Kokoro Noir

“You see, loneliness is the price we have to pay for being born in this modern age, so full of freedom, independence, and our own egoistical selves.”



“...you don't really become a finer person just by reading lots of books.”



“But to my questions he gave replies so vague that one could not tell whether they came from the mountains or the sea.”



“I tried instead to drown my soul in drink. "




"if I pushed you into the sea?"



“It's a shame that an education just gives people the means to chop logic”



“You’ll discover that problems have a way of working themselves out if you talk to your friends.”



“You can never tell what’ll happen next in life. But so long as you have faith in your feet, the road you walk will be a part of you.”



“Enough is enough. I’m going to follow my heart.”



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Smell Log

- moisturizer in my room it made me feel calm because i like the feeling of smoothness on my skin - coconut shampoo in the shower made me feel happy because it reminded me of my childhood - hairspray

© 2023 by The Beauty Room. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page