top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiana Simon

Journal #2


If you could choose between being perfect or having magic, which would you pick?


I would chose having magic because when you have magic you can use your magic to make yourself perfect if you want to. You are also able to do things that other people can not do normally.


What would you give up?


I would give up shoes because I can find an alternative by slippers or going bare foot anywhere.


What animal would I want to be?


I would want to be an elephant because they are so majestic as they move. They are my favorite animals all over the world.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Journal #1 Isolation

Social Media is a blessing and a curse for our generation when it comes to connections with others in life. People can hide behind a...

Comments


bottom of page